Helge Maren Bork
Projektkoordinatorin

helge.bork@globalmarshallplan.org

Maike Grundmann
Büroleitung Tutzing

maike.grundmann@globalmarshallplan.org

Sabine Neumayr
Logistik

sabine.neumayr@globalmarshallplan.org

Ingrid Banciu
Referentin für Kommunikation
Programmkoordinatorin

ingrid.banciu@globalmarshallplan.org

Lydia Heilen
Projektassistenz

lydia.heilen@globalmarshallplan.org

Luba Karabadjakova
Teamassistenz

luba.karabadjakova@globalamrshallplan.org