Get involved with a local group and get in touch with other supporters!

What we need is for those people who understand the reality of the global context, to inform and mobilise the people around them. The main strength of the Global Marshall Plan is its decentralised network structure. The Global Marshall Plan provides a space for activists and activities that are directed towards raising awareness about the need for clear global regulations.

By means of our newsletter, Facebook and Xing information is shared, connections created and thematic partnerships promoted. By doing so a platform is created where concrete action plans at a local level can be shared, and all are then welcome to offer their ideas, expertise and support towards the realisation of these projects.

The Global Marshall Plan Foundation provides a number of free services to support volunteer project workers. This allows those volunteers the opportunity to concentrate solely on their project. Those projects that are especially promising and innovative may also be supported with start-up finances.

If you would like to join another group, please contact one of the stated contact persons. If you would like to become active yourself please contact us to find out how the coordinating office can support you.

Namesort descending E-Mail
34 Million Friends julianrob@aol.com
AIESEC info@aiesec.de
CIVICUS - World Alliance for Citizen Participation info@civicus.org
CONGO congovie@ngocongo.org
Dachverband Netzwerk Christen, Linz netzwerk.christen@aon.at
Das österreichische Bundesland Tirol post@tirol.gv.at
Deutsche Gesellschaft des Club of Rome huber@clubofrome.de
Diskurs-Gruppe zu alternativen Finanzierungsmodellen diskurs-finanzierungsmodelle@globalmarshallplan.org
Diskussionskreis Kirchdorf kirchdorf@globalmarshallplan.org
Dr. Zeki Ergas info@globalmarshallplan.org
FairStyria - Global Marshall Plan in Steiermark post@stmk.gv.at
Forschungsinstitut für anwendugsorientierte Wissensverarbeitung/n info@faw-neu-ulm.de
Forum Ökologisch-Soziale Marktwirtschaft info@foes.de
Global Call to Action Against Poverty info@globalmarshallplan.org
Global Directions keith@KeithSuter.com.au
Global Marshall Plan Hochschulgruppe Tübingen tuebingen@globalmarshallplan.org
Global Marshall Plan Hochschulgruppe Villingen-Schwenningen schwenningen@globalmarshallplan.org
Global Marshall Plan Lokalgruppe Augsburg augsburg@globalmarshallplan.org
Global Marshall Plan Lokalgruppe Berlin berlin@globalmarshallplan.org
Global Marshall Plan Lokalgruppe Bodensee bodensee@globalmarshallplan.org
Global Marshall Plan Lokalgruppe Dresden dresden@globalmarshallplan.org
Global Marshall Plan Lokalgruppe Düsseldorf duesseldorf@globalmarshallplan.org
Global Marshall Plan Lokalgruppe Eckernförde eckernfoerde-und-umgebung@globalmarshallplan.org
Global Marshall Plan Lokalgruppe Freiburg freiburg@globalmarshallplan.org
Global Marshall Plan Lokalgruppe Freudenberg freudenberg@globalmarshallplan.org
Global Marshall Plan Lokalgruppe Hamburg hamburg@globalmarshallplan.org
Global Marshall Plan Lokalgruppe Hannover hannover@globalmarshallplan.org
Global Marshall Plan Lokalgruppe Heidelberg/Mannheim heidelberg.mannheim@globalmarshallplan.org
Global Marshall Plan Lokalgruppe Karlsruhe karlsruhe@globalmarshallplan.org
Global Marshall Plan Lokalgruppe Köln koeln@globalmarshallplan.org

Pages